April 23, 2014

A BLUE RIBBON SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE

Faculty/Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. David E. Conroy, Jr.
Principal
dconroy@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Elba Campagna
Assistant Principal
ecampagna@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Joyce D’Eugenio
Administrative Assistant
deugenio@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Irene Kruppa
Receptionist
ikruppa@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Janis DeVore
Director of Marketing & Development
jdevore@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Lisa Stevens
Director of Extended Day
lstevens@allsaintsva.org

PreK Teachers

Mrs. Caroline Kardaras
Director of Pre-Kindergarten Program
Pre-K2 / Pre-K3 Teacher
ckardaras@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Karen Davey
Pre-K2 Assistant
kdavey@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Kelly Knowles
Pre-K1 Teacher
kknowles@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Sandy Weitendorf
Pre-K1 Assistant
sweitendorf@allsaintsva.org

Elementary Teachers

Mrs. Elizabeth Cote
Kindergarten Teacher, K1
ecote@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Joanne Brown
Kindergarten Assistant – K1
jbrown@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Kathleen Izquierdo
Kindergarten Teacher – K2
kizquierdo@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Cynthia DiRenzo
Kindergarten Assistant – K2
cdirenzo@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Chris Harrill
First Grade – 1A
charrill@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Tracy Delaney
First Grade Assistant – 1A
tdelaney@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Teresa Nichols
First Grade Teacher, 1B
tnichols@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Carolyn Helmick
First Grade Assistant, 1B
chelmick@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Susan Cummings
Second Grade Teacher, 2A
scummings@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Mary Gurley
Second Grade Teacher, 2B
mgurley@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Patricia Montano
Third Grade Teacher, 3A
pmontano@allsaintsva.org
Ms. Elizabeth Reilly
Third Grade Teacher, 3B
ereilly@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Lee Sweeney
Fourth Grade Teacher, 4A
lsweeney@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Phillip Dwane
Fourth Grade Teacher, 4B
pdwane@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Jennifer Froley-Honkus
Fifth Grade Teacher, 5A
jhonkus@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Vickie Bill
Fifth Grade Teacher, 5B
vbill@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Andrea Cencak
Assistant, Grades 2-5
avencak@allsaintsva.org

Middle School Teachers

Mr. Robert Tessier
Middle School Religion Teacher
rtessier@allsaintsva.org
Mrs Kelly Knowles
Middle School Religion Teacher
kknowles@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Paul Redman
Sixth Grade Teacher, 6A
Physical Education Teacher
predman@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Phyllis Hammang
Sixth Grade Teacher, 6B
Middle School Science
phammang@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Annette Lewis
Seventh Grade Teacher, 7A
Middle School Literature
alewis@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Lori Gaubert
Seventh Grade Teacher, 7B
Middle School Math
lgaubert@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Libby Slovenkay
Eighth Grade Teacher, 8A
Middle School Social Studies
lslovenkay@allsaintsva.org
Miss Rebecca Zwisler
Eighth Grade Teacher, 8B
Middle School Language Arts
rzwisler@allsaintsva.org

Specialists

Mrs. Suzanne Blair
Art Teacher
sblair@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Jane Carroll
IT Teacher
jcarroll@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Nichole Reynolds
Music Teacher
nreynolds@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Paul Redman
Physical Education Teacher
predman@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Barry Ward
Band Teacher
bward@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Vickie Coyle
Library Teacher
vcoyle@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Roxanne Geary
Library Assistant
rgeary@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Julie Petrisek
Resources Teacher
jpetrisek@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Jean McMahon
Resources Teacher
jmcmahon@allsaintsva.org
Mr. Benjamin Roy
Spanish Teacher
broy@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Angela Slater
School Counselor
aslater@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Jillian Roth
School Nurse
jroth@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Wendy Matner
Cafeteria Manager
wmatner@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Wilma Marsengill
Cafeteria Assistant
wmarsengill@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Liz Werling
Cafeteria Assistant
lwerling@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Kris Walk
Cafeteria Assistant
kwalk@allsaintsva.org